Skip to main content

People

Corey R. Hanks

Hanks
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Program of Distinction
  • Office: Ashland 104
  • Mailing Address: Ashland 124
  • Email: corey.hanks@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2974

Joshua N. Reichert

  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Fire Protect&Para-Medicine Sciences
  • Office: Ashland 130
  • Mailing Address: Ashland 124
  • Email: Joshua.Reichert@eku.edu

Gregory Gorbett

Gorbett
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: School of Safety, Security and Emergency Management
  • Office: Ashland 125
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 250
  • Email: greg.gorbett@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-2344
  • Office Hours: Monday 9:00am-11:00am and 1:30pm-2:30pm, Tuesday 8:00am-9:00am, Wednesday 9:00am-11:00am, Thursday 8:00am-9:00am, Friday 9:00am-11:00am

Paul Grant

Grant
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: School of Safety, Security and Emergency Management
  • Office: Stratton 205
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 50
  • Email: paul.grant@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-1318
  • Office Hours: M-F 11:00-4:00

William (Bill) Hicks , Ed.D., CFO, EFO, CFI, F-IAFI, MiFire, CFPS

Hicks
  • Associate Professor-Program Coordinator
  • Department: School of Safety, Security and Emergency Management
  • Office: Stratton 249
  • Mailing Address: Ashland 124
  • Email: william.hicks@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-8477

James Pharr

Pharr
  • RTP-Retired Transition Faculty
  • Department: School of Safety, Security and Emergency Management
  • Office: Stratton 253C
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 250
  • Email: james.pharr@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-8894

Tom Thurman

Thurman
  • Department: School of Safety, Security and Emergency Management
  • Email: tom.thurman@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-1052
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/