Skip to main content

People

Mary Elizabeth Baldwin

  • Administrative Professional I
  • Department: Fire Protection and Paramedicine Sciences
  • Office: Stratton 245
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 250
  • Email: Mary.Baldwin@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1009

Brittany Brown

Photo of Brittany Brown
  • Asst Professor
  • Department: Fire Protection and Paramedicine Sciences
  • Office: Ashland 123
  • Mailing Address: Ashland 124
  • Email: Brittany.Brown@eku.edu

JP Conkwright

Photo of JP Conkwright
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Fire Protection and Paramedicine Sciences
  • Office: Ashland 121
  • Mailing Address: Ashland 124
  • Email: Jeffrey.conkwright@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8894

Gregory Gorbett

Photo of Greg Gorbett
  • Professor, Program Coordinator
  • Department: Fire Protection and Paramedicine Sciences
  • Office: Ashland 125
  • Mailing Address: Ashland 124
  • Email: greg.gorbett@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-2344

Paul Grant

Photo of Paul Grant
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Fire Protection and Paramedicine Sciences
  • Office: Ashland 129
  • Mailing Address: Ashland 124
  • Email: paul.grant@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-1318
  • Office Hours: M-F

Robert Hendricks

  • Lecturer
  • Department: Fire Protection and Paramedicine Sciences
  • Office: Ashland 125
  • Mailing Address: Ashland 124
  • Email: Robert.Hendricks@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2974

Bill Hicks , Ed.D., CFO, EFO, CFI, F-IAFI, MiFire, CFPS

Photo of Doctor William Hicks
  • Professor-Program Coordinator
  • Department: Fire Protection and Paramedicine Sciences
  • Office: Ashland 127
  • Mailing Address: Ashland 124
  • Email: william.hicks@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-8477

Shijin P. Kozhumal , Ph.D.

Photo of Shijin Kozhumal
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Fire Protection and Paramedicine Sciences
  • Office: Ashland 128
  • Mailing Address: Ashland 124
  • Email: Shijin.Kozhumal@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-7136

Mr. Joshua N. Reichert , PE

Photo of Josh Reichert
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Fire Protection and Paramedicine Sciences
  • Office: Ashland 130
  • Mailing Address: Ashland 124
  • Email: Joshua.Reichert@eku.edu
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/