Skip to main content

People

Gregory Gorbett

Photo of Greg Gorbett
  • Professor, Program Coordinator
  • Department: Fire Protection and Paramedicine Sciences
  • Office: Ashland 125
  • Mailing Address: Ashland 124
  • Email: greg.gorbett@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-2344

Paul Grant

Photo of Paul Grant
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Fire Protection and Paramedicine Sciences
  • Office: Ashland 129
  • Mailing Address: Ashland 124
  • Email: paul.grant@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-1318
  • Office Hours: M-F

Corey R. Hanks

Photo of Corey Hanks
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Fire Protection and Paramedicine Sciences
  • Office: Ashland 104
  • Mailing Address: Ashland 124
  • Email: corey.hanks@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-2974

William (Bill) Hicks , Ed.D., CFO, EFO, CFI, F-IAFI, MiFire, CFPS

Photo of Doctor William Hicks
  • Professor-Program Coordinator
  • Department: Fire Protection and Paramedicine Sciences
  • Office: Ashland 127
  • Mailing Address: Ashland 124
  • Email: william.hicks@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-8477

Shijin P. Kozhumal , Ph.D.

Photo of Shijin Kozhumal
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Fire Protection and Paramedicine Sciences
  • Office: Ashland 128
  • Mailing Address: Ashland 124
  • Email: Shijin.Kozhumal@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-7136

Joshua N. Reichert

Photo of Josh Reichert
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Fire Protection and Paramedicine Sciences
  • Office: Ashland 130
  • Mailing Address: Ashland 124
  • Email: Joshua.Reichert@eku.edu

Tom Thurman

Photo of Tom Thurman
  • Online PT 50967
  • Department: Fire Protection and Paramedicine Sciences
  • Office: Ashland 103
  • Mailing Address: Ashland 124
  • Email: tom.thurman@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-1052
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/